The Interamerican University International Network System
   
Board of Trustees
GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Officers of the University
Dr. Angel L. Fernández, President (president@iauniversity.net alf@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Kenneth Robert Washington, Chancellor (on leave of absence) (kwashington@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Albert Heinemann, Vice President for External Relations (heinemann@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Mahmoud A. Hassan, Vice President for Academic Affairs (mah@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Jose Jaramillo, Secretary General (jaramillo@iauniversity.net)
Ms. Christine Kauffman, Director of Admissions (kauffman@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Heriberto Pacheco, Director of Development (pacheco@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Michael De Luca, Secretary General of Legal Services (diluca@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Francesco Coppola, Vocal (coppola@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Alexander Tovar, Director of Institutional Relations (tovar@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Frank Garcia, Director of Orientation and Counseling (frankgarcia@iauniversity.net)

Administrative Officers
Ms. Laura Mendoza, Secretary General (mendoza@iauniversity.net)
Ms. Marlene Smith, Special Assistant to the President (msmith@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Douglas McDonald, Vice President for Student Affairs (dmd@iauniversity.net)
Mr. James Woods, Vice President for Enrollment Management (jwoods@iauniversity.net)
Mr. Allan Jones, Treasurer of the University (allanjones@iauniversity.net)
Mr. Tomas Atkinson, Vice President for Human Resources (tatkinson@iauniversity.net)
Mr. Martin Baldwin, Vice President for Information Services (martinbaldwin@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Remullus della Valle, Vice President for Finance (dellavalle@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Sigfried Mayer, Vice President for Administration and Registrar (smayer@iauniversity.net)
Ms. Lillian Vargas, Director of Legal Services (lillian@iauniversity.net)
Mr. Fernando Galvan, Director of Community Affairs
(galvan@iauniversity.net)
Mr. Pedro Ortiz, Director of Latin American Affairs
(ortiz@iauniversity.net)
Mr. Guillermo Espinoza, Recruitment Services (espinoza@iauniversity.net)


Faculty Division Directory
Arts and Sciences
Dr. Linda Lane, Dean (llane@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Carl McClure, Student Coordinator (mcclure@iauniversity.net)
Languages
Dr. Klaus Steinberg, Dean (steinbergk@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Sandra Dreyfuss, Student Coordinator (sdreyfuss@iauniversity.net)
Business Administration
Dr. Hiran Walker, Jr., Dean (hiwal@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Mathew Caye, Student Coordinator (macaye@iauniversity.net)
International Affairs
Dr. Suzanne Leeds, Dean (suleeds@iauniversity.net)
Dorothy Cohen, Student Coordinator (dorothycohen@iauniversity.net)
Natural Medicine and Health Sciences
Dr. Norman Collet, Dean (ncollet@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Stuart Daniel, Student Coordinator (studaniel@iauniversity.net)
Engineering
Dr. Howard Benson, Dean (howardbenson@iauniversity.net)
Jill Carlton, Student Coordinator (jillcarlton@iauniversity.net)
E.C.S. Miguel A. Minier, Student Coordinator (minier@iauniversity.net)
Education and Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Natalie Burke, Dean (natalieburke@iauniversity.net)
Dr. Nanette Fenderson, Student Coordinator (fenderson@iauniversity.net)

Arts & Sciences Business Engineering Int'l. Affairs Education Languages Natural Medicine
  777 United Nations Plaza
New York, NY 10017 Tel. 212 465-3434 Fax. 734 448-8254 Email: iauni@iauniversity.net